Our Courses offer a qualification and are yours to keep

Inspirational Speaking
Religious and Life Philosophy
Spiritual Healing
Working in the altered states
Spiritual ministry

Our courses are accredited by Focus Awards, an established awarding body recognised by Ofqual. Our tutors and assessors are all trained to a minimum standard of Level 3 A.E.T. 

We offer courses at Level 2 and Level 3.

You must do Level 2 courses, before you can enrol into the Level 3 courses.

You can apply for Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL), that is, qualifications from other organisations that could be taken into consideration, as long as they are current (3 years or less), are backed by a Continuous Professional Development Plan (CPDP), and meet our criteria.

We also have one course at Level 4, which is our latest venture with the Association of Independent Spiritual Ministers. Please see our course pages for further information on the training and qualifications we offer.